Defensive Driving Resource

Texas Adult Driver Education Course

Learn about the new law for adult drivers (18-24 years of age) in Texas that requires the completion of an adult driver education course.

Georgia Drivers Education / Joshua’s Law Online Course

Georgia teens must complete 32 hours of drivers education instruction in order to receive their first driver license. They can now complete this requirement online.