Georgia teen about to get her first driver license

Georgia Driver Education Online

$79.99

Georgia Teens Prefer Driver Ed Online

Teenage Georgia driver practicing with behind the wheel instructor

Driver Training Associates makes it easy for teens to complete their Georgia driver ed requirement (Joshua's Law course) on the Internet. This award-winning self-paced study program is approved by the State of Georgia and is the fun, entertaining way to take driver ed.

No class to schedule, no driving to a school. You'll be able to take your time learning the material instead of having to focus on a long lecture. What could be better?

FREE Georgia Driver License Practice Test ( $9.95 Value)

Additional Bonus: The Georgia driver education course now includes an absolutely FREE 50-question driver license practice test. Teens feel more confident taking their driver license test after they have studied these sample test questions.

IDS logo

The online Georgia driver ed / Joshua's law course and the driver license practice test are offered by DTA in partnership with I Drive Safely®.

The practice test will help you prepare for your real driver license exam, but remember that you will still need to study the Georgia driver's handbook. This test will NOT prepare you for your behind-the-wheel driving exam.

Georgia Driver Ed is Great for Parents Too

Not only is the driver ed course perfect for teens, it will also benefit parents. The course includes a useful guide for helping parents teach their teenagers how to drive.

Please remember that selecting the best driver education course for your teen driver is a great first step to a lifetime of safe driving, but it's not all that's necessary. You must become actively involved in your teen's driving. Let them know that you are genuinely concerned for their safety.

All too often, we at Driver Training Associates hear the tragic news of a teen driver who has died or been seriously injured in a traffic crash. These crashes frequently occur when teens are riding together. We strongly encourage parents to discuss driving with their teenagers and set limits for when, where, and with whom their sons or daughters are permitted to drive.

The State of Georgia requires that a student be at least 15 years, 6 months old to complete this driver education course.

Customer Testimonials

Read customer testimonials about our defensive driving course.

1-800-558-9887